AUBURN POLICE DEPARTMENT 2025 COP CARD CHECKLIST

CARD#	NAME	
1	Chief Jason Moen	
2	Deputy Chief Timothy Cougle	
3	Lieutenant Eric Audette	
4	Lieutenant Matthew Dailey	
5	Lieutenant Steven Gosselin	
6	Lieutenant Anthony Harrington	
7	Lieutenant Jason Moore	
8	Lieutenant Benjamin Quinnell	
9	Lieutenant Justin Richardson	
10	Sergeant Katherine Avery-Hurd	
11	Sergeant Travis Barnies	
12	Sergeant Kristopher Bouchard	
13	Sergeant Matthew Elie	
14	Sergeant Nicholas Gagnon	
15	Sergeant Christopher Hatfield	
16	Sergeant David Madore	
17	Sergeant Nathan Westleigh	
18	Detective Dennis Matthews	
19	Detective Marshall McCamish	
20	Detective Terrence McCormick	
21	Detective Andrew Shute	
22	Officer John Banville	
23	Officer Tyler Barnies	
24	Officer Aaron Briere	
25	Officer Brent Bynum	
26	Officer Daniel Chabot	
27	Officer John Chamberlain	
28	Officer Jason Croft	

29	Officer Amirah Daugherty
30	Officer Derek Drouin
31	Officer Sean Dyer
32	Officer Steven Friedrich
33	Officer Alexandra Gallo
34	Officer Annemarie Iadarola
35	Officer Kenneth Jones
36	Officer Aaron Le
37	Officer Sergio Martins
38	Officer George "Al" Monteith
39	Officer Martin Moreau
40	Officer Dustin Pepin
41	Officer Timothy Robinson
42	Officer Logan Rossignol
43	Officer Mattingly Simaan
44	Officer William Soper
45	Officer Marie West
46	Officer Cameron Winslow
47	Officer James Davison
48	Rebecca Bixby
49	Abigail Bowie
50	Maegan Kyllonen
51	Josh Perkins
52	Linsey Record
53	Kendra Wilson
54	K-9 Team: Ofc. Robinson & Brick
55	K-9 Brick
56	Comfort Dog Benny-Bud
57	Fallen Officer Memorial

AUBURNMAINE.GOV

